Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

Who Are You Sweetheart?

Please accept my sincere apologies for yesterday's Emergency Blip. The artist's name is Berit Kruger-Johnsen and is entitled "The Combination of Love" and has hung in our hall since 2005.

I won't go into too much detail but my recent blood tests results were horrific and our 2nd attempt to purchase a property in Mallorca isn't going too well.

Needless to say I was wide awake at just after 3am and thought I had seen Bingo in the garden but "No", it was the most beautiful vixen. She is a lot smaller than Bingo and I would think about a year old and seems in excellent condition.

She obviously has a liking for the unsalted peanuts I'd left out for Billy the Badger who is rather elusive at the moment.

This selection of images were taken through the window of the lounge so are not the best, but captures her obvious enjoyment of the peanuts.

Anyway, today is another day and tomorrow is now in the past.

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.