eseifried

By eseifried

Crafternoon

My heart is overflowing. Today, we broke into the bag of goodies, full of Valentines craft necessities and treasures, that my mom sent over. She couldn't have packed it better, and we couldn't have enjoyed it more.

This little first time crafter was super hesitant about the project, and super embarrassed about her first few hearts, but after a little encouragement, we were loving every minute.

It's vital to do things that makes your heart come alive. It's vital for me to craft and create. And to share the joy with others. Today, a little bit of my heart came back alive.

And yes, yes I am taking the bag of Valentines craft necessities to the field with me tomorrow. Crafting goes to the bush. It's gonna get real, y'all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.