Our Next Chapter

By SnappyHQ

Spring is on its way

We joined my mum and my niece at their regular Tuesday morning playgroup today. It was a lovely little group with lots to keep the little people busy.

After playgroup it was back to my mums for lunch and then a trip to the dentist for me and P. The dentist waiting room hasn't changed at all since I was going there as a child. I'm pretty certain all the toys are the same, especially a cute little mobile of aeroplanes that hangs in front of the receptionists window. It used to be accompanied by one of parrots that would fly if you pulled cord. I could never visit the dentist without pulling that cord.

These snowdrops were in the garden outside the dentist. A great little reminder that spring is on it's way...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.