Reviews

You know what I need? I need a handy person standing next to me when I take photos to tell me what are the best settings. I am incapable of reading and following instructions and I am really annoying myself by not creating the photos I am looking for. These tulips look like dark red silk in real life, very beautiful.

Right, where was I? Yes, reviews. Whether you are interested or not. In the last few days I have watched Silver linings playbook - it was good, funny and sad and a bit lovely. Also Rush which I loved. I have always loved Niki Lauda but it was a v good film actually, all gripping and drama, even though I knew what happened. And Will and I have finished James ATGP. Just a touch unrealistic I felt but we both really loved it. Next up, another Roald Dhal or the huge Wishing Chair tome.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.