Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Answers on a postcard please

Travelling to my course today I ended up in one of these ghost traffic jams. You know the ones, where you sit in a queue, crawling for ages and then all of a sudden, everything is moving freely again with no visible evidence of the cause. Half of us on the course ended up late because of this.
It was a difficult day and I ended up with a splitting headache by the end that is still here. I am finding some of the group dynamics very challenging to say the least and my diplomacy and patience have been tested to their limit. Let's hope I can hold it together until the end of tomorrow!
On the way home I stopped to capture this small ruined tower. I saw it yesterday near Brucefield's Family Golf Centre, near Stirling services and have never noticed it before. I have no idea of its origins and would be interested to know if anyone can enlighten me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.