The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Snack bar

I was asked by SteveHughes for a squirrel blip. The Canon 50D was on the table this morning, but every time I tried to pick it up, the squirrel retreated. So here you have the not-so-great images, shot through glass at breakfast time.

The squirrel buster feeder has now been moved to a more challenging-for-squirrels location. I would like to set up a squirrel circus, a sort of Taskeshi's castle type assault course for squirrels (as seen on the Challenge TV channel, but featuring Japanese people, rather than squirrels). CleanSteve tells me that MaxEllis has already done it. However, where's the harm in trying to train the little fellas to perform for food rewards?

PS I am definitely going soft in the head. I blame age, hormones, and the number of squirrel lovers on Blipfoto.

Squirrel-lympics

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.