Charlie17

By Charlie17

Chalk and Cheese!

Yesterday, it seemed a bit like a nuclear winter. Everything very wet, grey skies and not too warm.
This morning, totally different.
The sun was shining, very little wind and the sea really was this blue.
A beautiful day.
I wonder what this fellow is humming?
I think it could be this.
Apologies to everyone having bad weather.
P.S.My wife has just come home. She bought a macaroni pie for her lunch from a baker in Peterhead today. She was walking along the street when a seagull swooped and stole the paper bag, containing the pie, from her hand and flew away with it.
It landed a few metres in front of her, ripped open the bag and ate the pie.
Don't think she is going to like my blip today!!

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.