Hamargord Kitchen

A better day today. No wind at 10am and fairly mild and dry most of the day, just a few showers in the late afternoon and evening.

A quiet day at work but plenty to do.

I had noticed a house on the market today and it's just up the road from me in Cunningsburgh. A lovely big old house but in need of a lot of attention. After work I got the keys and went for a look. A dream just now but would love to buy and renovate the property. Hamargord was built in the 1930s-40s and still has this fire in the kitchen and the rest of the house still has it's original doors and fireplaces :) A huge garden comes with it too :) Now time to pray for a good win on the Lotto so I can buy it :) This is the original kitchen and I love the wallpaper :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.