Brookeside

By Brookeside

Toddler sense

I slept well last night and was feeling a bit better today so mum and I ventured out to toddler sense. When we got there I saw a new thing, it was a big inflatable basketball court with huge balloon balls! I was so excited I was halfway across the room before mum could catch me to get my shoes and jacket off. I figured out pretty quick that there were nets attached to the wall and spent a good few minutes trying to get a huge ball through a tiny net! I persevered and with mums help we got it perched on the net and that was good enough for me :) When it was time to tidy up I went and sat on my mat and clapped and left mum to help the others! After toddlers I had a big sleep then a big lunch which was great as I've not eaten much lately. Mum had some appointments for wedding things this afternoon so dad and I played with play doh, coloured, stuck all the stickers on my night garden magazine and read some books :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.