Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Pots of love

This evening I've had the pleasure of spending a good few hours catching up with friends and discussing good books and films. I particularly enjoyed our conversation when no one could remember the exact name of the book, or the author, or, indeed, what the story was about, but we all listened politely and agreed it sounded like an excellent read.

Nearing the end of the evening I began my search for a blip and both of my friends decided that the tea pots should wear glasses and get to know each other. I particularly liked this shot as it seemed that their eyes closed as their spouts met in a moment of passion.

This was taken when they first met.

It's been a fantastic evening and lovely to spend time with friends... It's a bit late now so I'll catch up on your journals tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.