EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

On Windy Hill

This wasn't an easy day to get a good picture. During my morning errands I captured a couple of nice shots, which was already surprising per se, as the weather was grey, the sky full of clouds that promised some snow or rain. The few openings in this layer of clouds were very rare. After downloading them to the computer and looking at them they just disappeared . This was new to me. Nowhere to be found on the computer… I am starting to believe in little gnomes that do such tricks to you…
So after lunch I went out again and was even luckier as for the sunshine. Here I am looking into the direction of Virginia City.
As I bought a wide angle lens today, it had to be another view over the city …

I will have no time today to answer to all your kind comments. But I thank you very much for taking your time to visit my journal, giving stars and hearts for the birds.
I will visit your journals instead!
I wish everybody a nice evening and a great Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.