Great day and HD brows!

First thing lots of playing in bed and watching vids on my phone together

Then to ballet! She loves it and adores the strict teacher ! I miss going in and watching :(

Then town, buying euros, bits for Em and spending subway vouchers - before Missy coming over with Lucy and Eve for said Subway and playing

Now Melody has never been good at sharing and def struggled - but was being talked round and did let it happen - but one point she had a big meltdown (tired induced I think) so I took her upstairs and breast fed (she asked) her it worked instantly and she grounded herself and only fed for a few minutes - she was fine after

When the girls went dad got in and I went out for HD brows - I loved them! Found a great woman to do them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.