meanderbestofem

By Meandertall

Here's to you lot

It's been a journey for sure, and a most useful tool for keeping the the mind in practice and honed. Have to admit the way I use and see the place has changed a bit, since around the 900 mark I've not been so concerned about leaving the odd gap or three, If I'm to make a blip then it's worth the effort and if I cant make the effort then I wont blip. And time, of course there's so many demands, It's hard to keep up to date and hard to keep an eye on all of you lot. So if I don't reply to your comment , I think your great anyway , just haven't replied that's all.

I think maybe my favourite set of blips might still be Umi's story which started here and went for 30 days. Still get a reaction when I read your guys comments in those last couple of days.

Anyway, This one's for you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.