youngies journey

By youngie66

The Rugby Stop

Well I managed to get a sneak peak of the new Murryfield Station Tram Stop as I asked the guy for a quick shuftie and photo so I rattled off a few shots and this is the one I chose it won't be ready for the Rugby fans this six nations series with England and France due here this year but next year it will still due to open in May by all accounts now then before I do my movie the reason for all the rushhing around yesterday was to get my holiday week moved to this week coming along with a couple of floating days added and I'm now happy that I will be going out to Chicago on Saturday with Sandra staying at our blip sub friends in Naperville with Rose and her husband untill flying back the 16th Rose has two blip journals her long running one is "lovemythreedogs" and her new one specific to Clark her Labradoodle is titled "doodledads" so pop in and have a look so tomorrow we head to Manchester for our hotel and then fly out Saturday morning so got all the thermal gear as it is still Baltic out there so I won't be posting anything more until I get back the 17th of Feb so hope you all have a great time whilst we are away albeit our trip is tinged with some bad news that Sandra's father called her with some devastating news but I will chat about that later anyway movie for the day is "Coming To America 1988" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.