Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Today!

is the greatest Day I've ever known ........

One of Tommy's birthday presents. An emergency blip, could have been tulips or even a lemon, yes I did consider blipping a lemon!

The ice cream van is from the new Lego Movie and although the lemon was appealing it won. Why? because I think its cool and secondly because we are going to see the movie tomorrow and I'm the kids are so excited!

Its going to be a good weekend. The weekend when everything goes amazingly well, you get lots of rest but get lots done and kick that cold! ok I'm being a little too optimistic but it could be!

The song choice is because its a blimin good song, it always comes to mind when I see an ice cream van and it makes the perfect Friday song :0)

Hope you all have a great day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.