'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

High

I bet Serco are quite enjoying having so little to clean up in the gardens at the moment, they council are (quite rightly) keeping the gates locked seeing as the river is burst at a couple of points still.

I still have a few photos to upload. I'll get around to it eventually!

It's been an interesting week. Yesterday a banned person from the shop came in and threatened several members of staff amongst other things and also told Nick she'd kill his children. Good job I wasn't there else I'd probably have had a few things to say about that! And today (we weren't working today but we're walking past on our way to look in Game) we ended up witnessing another banned person kicking off and shouting obscenities. The police were called to that too.

We do have to put up with a lot of crap sometimes. I'd love to work somewhere a little nicer, I really would. Somewhere that's nice behind the genes as well as on the side seen by the public. Does that kind of job even exist?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.