FazerJane

By FazerJane

I wish we had a back way in...

might have to work out a new way of locking the back door and side gate so that we can come in that way after mega-muddy walks. This is my hallway - you can see mud on everything. It took me an hour to clean all the mud off all the walls and doors.

See this display cabinet? Every now and then, Merlin very carefully opens it and lifts out a little golfball shaped meteorite to play with. Never touches anything else. Funny boy!

The pups had to have a bath - well a warm shower really - first time. Weren't too impressed, but behaved well. Molly still grumpy but no other signs of coming in to season - still in wait and see mode.

I wore my birthday hat again today. It's great. I will blip it soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.