Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Happy Birthday Mr H

I was thinking of crazy light painting ideas with fire and woolspins.

In the end I was busy recording the event of Mr H's 18th Birthday. As of today we no longer have children in the house - where did all those years go?

In the end I feel it's so appropriate to celebrate the birthday of this Blipstar instead. After all the most valuable benefit of all this blip stuff is the massively increased record of the two boys and other family members.

Many thanks to Blip central and all the blip crew for all their sterling work behind the scenes. A particularly big thanks to my subscribers and all those lovely people who drop by and selflessly comment on my stuff. All that keeps me going when it gets tough and makes this community such a special place. Many many thanks to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.