mrsc48

By mrsc48

Criminal

I have decided to comply with my conditional offer of a fixed penalty and I must now enter my details, pay a fine of £100 (yes, £100!), complete the payment section overleaf and return to the address supplied along with both parts of my driving licence.

I am unable to take the speed awareness course as you may be aware it is less than 12 months let alone 3 years since I did my last one.

I understand the shame some of you may have being associated with a criminal such as I and do understand if our ties become severed.

I do not take this criminal activity lightly and do understand the seriousness of my actions, fortunately no one was hurt whilst I was breaking the law which is a blessing.

Those who know where this took place may say 'did you not see the camera? It's big and bright yellow' well no I did not see it and still didn't see it on the return home.

Specsavers I supose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.