Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Bathtub

When i was little and wanted to be left alone i used to hide in the bathtub and read. No one ever used to use the upstairs bathroom anyway so i went unnoticed. Now i inhabit that bathroom and don't need to use it as a hiding place since i've had my own room for quite a while now. But today i just didn't feel like talking to anyone and hiding in my bed was making me antsy. And then i remembered i used to hide in the bathtub. But i'm a bit too big now so i just took a picture and then left. i think i'll just migrate to the bean bag corner and read now.
~~~Lost and insecure. you found me, you found me, lying on the floor
where were you, where were you?~~~

quote
"It's weird to think about what you're life would be like if you never met the people who changed it."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.