fotoday

By fotoday

clouds

any plans of a morning out before going to the airport at lunchtime were abandoned due to the weather. So L cooked a lovely brunch, I packed my bags for a week of work traveling in mainland Europe. Need an early start on Monday and have some prep to do so the working week starts on a Sunday again.

I had left home travelled about 3 minutes and thought I would get this blip as another one might not and didn't present itself. At least I saw some sunshine when we were above the clouds. Now in airport hotel room taking ages to download blip and I've got work to do !! Just ate lasagna, room service.

Great to here from Dan in his new apartment, attached to the landlords house in Newmarket district of Brisbane. It looks ideal and glad they are settling in quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.