rmx3G

By rmx3G

Keep your coins

Hey mate do you have a change please?

I WANT CHANGE

Oh sorry mate, no...
...but maybe.
I have an idea pal ...

Do you recognize your local street neighbours when you are just walking through your high street every day?

May I ask you for something?
I'll give you a fifty pences for a portrait. It's a 50% of usual street performers wage per person when you take a picture with them.
So what? Do you agree?
Yes?!!
Let´s go.

Relax, take your seat. Like usually.
You are just sitting on the street somewhere in West End now. It´s late evening and it´s freeze outside.

Hurry up:
Let's go to make some insta-blip!
Should be fine pal, it's crackin' mobile camera, trust me.
Cool night mobile snap camera, that's it.

Actually now you are looking like somebody from the Banksy's street gallery :-) Perfect copy of him. Should be perfect for your decent portrait.

Camera.First shot.
Second shot.Got it.
Thanks a lot.

Anyway may I ask you for anything else? May I use your picture and upload as my seventh blip? What do you think? Do you agree?

Yes.
Great!
SUNDAY blip is here.

I used the LUMIA 720 mobile camera for that shot. I will probably using mobile only for mobile nights blips.
File was transferred via Bluetooth to tablet and photo was converted to Black&White in Snapseed app


Hope that everybody has a good Sunday.
Thank you very much for your comments and stopping by for the first week!
Have a great next week everywhere :-)


#snapseed monochrome lumia 01

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.