Uncut & Unabashed

By colormesanguine

Birthday buddies!

Today Erick and I had a joint birthday celebration. My birthday is February 6th, while his is February 7th! So we spent the day by seeing the Lego Movie, dinner, drinks and Spanish dancing the night away with all of our friends! It was a great night.

Almost great enough to make me forget that I took my Biology CST this morning. Which was a horrible terrible exasperated experience. 10/10 would not recommend.

Also almost great enough to make me forget that since the A train was messed up, every time I had to commute today I had to take 3 trains and spend AT LEAST 1 hour in transit no matter where I was going. It was so bad when we left the club that after an hour of waiting for the train, we decided to take a taxi.

But it was still a GREAT night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.