Maldo29

By Maldo29

Our little entertainer

This goof put on a very elaborate "play" for mom and dad today complete with breakdancing, cartwheels, a spotlight and some sweet dance beats we found on Pandora (Alex's request). The rest of the day was filled with church, baking cookies, support calls to Apple, support calls to Apple, support calls to Apple (way too much time spent on that) and I did manage to get some editing done of the pictures I took of the boys yesterday at the winery. I love the architecture at this place and I can never help snapping a few (hundred) pictures.

I was just getting ready to join my husband for a new episode of Walking Dead downstairs when I heard a huge crash from Alex's room. I ran in to find he had pulled one of his shelves right off the wall. Scratches in the wall, a huge gouge taken right out of the top of his toy chest and a broken frame are what I found along with a scared little boy saying "sorry, sorry, sorry!" I'll take a glass/bottle of wine with that tv show tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.