Technophobe

By Technophobe

I know you're out there somewhere.

I'm only just beginning to get my confidence back after some quite bad skiing injuries, so these white out conditions didn't help me very much.
I tried to limit actual snow contact time by persuading my fellow skiers to stop for as many hot chocolates, coffees and lunches as I could, and have managed to finish the first day in one piece.

LooseCanon is still out there somewhere with one of the chalet hosts, making the most of the rapidly dwindling light. Last I heard, he hadn't taken any photos yet today. So you might just get a shot of a grande birrra.

Weather set to improve mid week I gather. Then there should be some good blips,but meanwhile I rather liked this cute little snow covered hut.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.