Bamboo and a broken pot in the rain

The problem with doing such a descriptive title is that it leaves so little for the main text doesn't it? I can't try my trick of using an apparently non sequitur title and then trying to tie back to it at the end of the writing. I've not shot something where you'll all be drawn in because there is a nice image of a seascape or a cat. And I haven't really got anything to discuss here because it hasn't been a very exciting day; no derring do or long distance travel fraught with problems but leading to a thrilling denouement. I could bore you with my diet or what I plan to watch on TV (or fall asleep in front of which is generally the way these things work) but I won't and I shan't descend to telling you what I am wearing. Perhaps I need to buy a lightbox?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.