A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

A new addiction!

A boring blip as it's been a busy day....can't you tell its Monday!

This game is one my husband has been playing for about 18months now and I have foolishly just downloaded it. It's a good job life is so busy at the moment or I would be addicted to it...mostly for the competitive element against my husband.

Maisie is poorly again. I'm sure there is something more wrong with her than what the vets are saying, going to keep an eye on her tomorrow and if she's still like she is on Wednesday we have another trip to the vets.

Off to bed now as I need to be up at 5am tomorrow. Agreed to start work at 6am...thankfully it's a one off! I'm finding it very hard to get out of bed at the moment. It's wrong to be getting up while it's still dark! So much easier in the summer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.