Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Moon day

A dull day, chilly wind, a little rain as night drew in.
Looking over at Ben Wyvis from work, the snow line is creeping down a bit. Snow forecast soon at lower level sometime over the next few days. It had to come some time, better late than never. Much as I hate to say, it needs a hard frost too.
An ok day at work, although I faded a bit towards the end of the shift :-(
Have just had a decent break in the cloud, so got the "cat" out for a bit and caught this shot of out moon :-)
Link here for my sky from the naughty step

"Listening to you, I get the music
Gazing at you, I get the heat
Following you, I climb the mountain
I get excitement at your feet

Right behind you, I see the millions
On you, I see the glory
From you, I get the opinions
From you, I get the story"
The Who - from Tommy (a rock opera)

Hope you've all had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.