keithyboy

By keithyboy

I dont like cricket...

I actually dont like cricket, despite the song lyrics, but with all the fuss around the New Zealand national side playing well jut now, this abandoned cricket ball seems appropriate. The cricket fans I know are keen to tell me how well the Scottish T20 side are doing. People in Scotland don't play cricket, I dont care how well they are doing, theres no Scottish team in my mind. An impressive feat for the Scottish none the less, well done lads. Of course, a massive congratulations to the Blackcaps too, unfortunately I missed the live eating of peppers (or chillis, I forget)on national television after one of our presenters promised to eat them if the Blackcaps could win their last game. Everyone wins!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.