keithyboy

By keithyboy

Blurry cat, blurry cat

what are they feeding you? Ok, enough of the Friends reference, this little guy followed us uphill for about half a mile on Sunday morning. The beautiful markings really helping him, I say he because there is a blue collar around his neck, disappear by the roadside as dawn approached. Meowing and running, he joined us on the flat before chasing us until we crossed the road and he found some others to play with. They weren't walking up a hill and that makes them better company than people who are.

This is the perfect time for me to with my mother a happy birthday, I tried calling for 2 days but no answer. Turns out she is on holiday and I had no idea. Hope you had a great time and you got home safely, I'm sure yu will be catching up with these blips before we speak again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.