Chilly

Stood outside for the 19.21 ISS flyby and managed to capture it.
Then turned the camera a little towards the moon as the clouds were skudding by at a fair old rate.
This was the outcome.

Busy day again and I stayed late in order to get lessons prepped for tomorrow as I am involved in interviewing tomorrow (as an interviewer, not -ee…for that is not to be for me right now, despite a recent application which didn't even see me getting shortlisted…I wonder whether my heart is not sufficiently in it when I apply and therefore I sabotage my own chances? Anyway, I digress).

At 5.3o, the caretaker knocked on my office door to ask me if I was aware that there was a blizzard outside. I initially laughed, but then went to check! Quickest packing up of my work that I have ever achieved.

Hopefully, it will pass as we really need to get to the end of this week with some resolutions in place.

I think it will be a full moon on my birthday - I might go out and howl at it!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.