Swimming

It was a strange morning cause we had no computers at work til just before lunch time. My filing tray looks good now though. The afternoon flew by catching up with everything we missed in the morning by not having our computers.

The boys and four of their friends were at the community centre again tonight I booked a five a-side pitch for them again. They really enjoy it and it means I get to Aquafit with the quines from work. We did Aquafit then lengths tonight too.

My mam picked up the boys from football and took them to Bicocchis ice cream shop gave then £20 and told them to get a sweetie, they came out with a big tub of ice cream each and a sweetie each and only £10.05 change!!

The photo is of me and June (the vandal), after swimming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.