Charlie17

By Charlie17

Splish, Splash!

First
A big thanks to everyone who commented, gave stars and/or hearts to yesterday's blip of the sky and geese. It hit the spotlight and the favourites page. I'm really chuffed.
Second
An apology. The sky wasn't too green today and we seem to be right out of flamingoes!!
Here are a couple of starlings having a bath in an improvised water tray.
I had to break the ice and add some fresh water.
I wonder what the one with his head out of the water is saying!
Thinking of all the poor people and animals that are having a hard time with the weather.
It was saying in the news that six million copies of Queen's Greatest Hits have been sold in Britain alone. That's one in four families.
I'm not a huge Queen fan, but this is probably my favourite.
I wonder what your favourite Queen track is!

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.