Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Rough!

If you saw yesterdays blip you'll know that much wine was being consumed by my sister and I. I would just like to say that everything that happened next was undoubtedly down to the fact that it was white wine (which I never drink and clearly shouldn't) and not my usual red! Nothing to do with the amount at all...

When my flatmate Jo came in it seemed like a good idea to have the spare bottle of red that was lurking in the kitchen. Then it seemed like an even better idea to go to The Citrus Club and meet up with some of her mates. It really wasn't.
I don't remember an awful lot but I'm pretty sure there were rum and cokes about and quite a bit of dancing. I'm really not supposed to dance!
So rough today and its totally all self-inflicted! I think it might take me weeks to recover...
Tsk tsk!

The sofa and several hot water bottles is all today is about ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.