Snug

By pose

Got into work at half 5 to find out my shift had been changed but no one had told me, thankfully no one had told either of the other two their shifts had changed either so we all ended up doing our original shifts. I'm not sure why they got changed in the first place. I was slightly gutted that I missed out on not having to do an open but oh well.

Chin-chilled a bit too much when I got home and ended up snoozing. Woke up with loads of energy and decided to make peanut butter and then use it in "cookies". Literally the grossest thing I've ever made. I was trying to save money on not buying granola bars but these are tasteless and so hard going... I'm not sure I'll be able to troop through them. Made curry and watched the olympic highlights before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.