ScottWiggins

By ScottWiggins

Panel Competition

Tonight was our Panel Competition at the camera club. You can enter two panels if you wish either prints, digital images or one of each which was what I did this year.

My print panel on the top was from a superb week last Autumn at LPH with John Gravett where the light was just beautiful. I was truly blessed with my trips there last year that's for sure.

The bottom panel was from some calendar images I took for the hockey team. The judge liked them as a panel so I did rather well running out a close winner to a very well balanced panel of black and white images of Northumberland from our chairman :-) The photo above really doesn't do them justice as in keeping with the rules I took the photo today on my iPhone as the tryptic was projected and didn't use the one I made the other week in photoshop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.