500

Caley kindly agreed to share centre stage with a cake for our 500th blip. We'd hoped for an outside blip with doggy footprints carving out a giant 500 in the snow.......but the rain had other ideas!
Can hardly believe that I've reached this milestone and equally can't seem to remember life without blip either! I so look forward to my daily blip 'fix' and reading about all your days and seeing your amazing photographs. I enjoying sharing my recipes and am absurdly pleased when people give them a go and enjoy them. Caley, of course, basks in all your kind and admiring comments.....don't worry I'm trying to keep him grounded though!

Today's cake is a gluten free lemon drizzle. A not very big surprise for Mr Cakes when he comes home tomorrow. Who says romance is dead, lol!

Lemon Drizzle Recipe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.