'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Apparently

This is my valentines present from Nick!

I haven't got him anything. I'm not expecting anything either, it is a bit daft to spend so much for one day when people should do little (or big if you can afford it/are romantic) things all through the year.

There was another bomb scare in Canterbury today (I think my second entry ever highlighted the first one). I got to Westgate Towers and wondered what was going on as the bottom of the high street was cordoned off and there were police everywhere. I had to go down Pound Lane and round to the high street that way. I did eventually find out about the bomb scare.

Could people stop doing that? It's not fun for those who have to hang around waiting to go back to work and a lot of the businesses at that end of the high street are independent and NEED to be open.

Bah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.