When frogs attack

Arrived in Laidley pretty late last night. Despite turning our clocks back an hour (Queensland doesn't have daylight saving), we still slept in this morning.

Fun day catching up with J's parents and brother, their cows, dogs, cats and cockatoo. Went up the hill to catch a pretty nice sunset, and had a big chinese cook-up (thanks to the Kylie Kwong cookbook and some rice wine vinegar and shiitake mushrooms we'd brought with us).

Plenty of interesting photos today. Have gone with the frog after one jumped all over me, much to everyone else's amusement. If I were inclined, I might have made a collage of the photos J took as it crawled its slimy way from my shorts up over my shoulder. Even I have to admit that the look on my face was pretty amusing...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.