ppqwhite

By ppqwhite

It's started already .....

when your child/children come home from school telling you about his/her day and you look at them as if they had two heads.

Ross: You will never guess who I saw today at school Mummy
Me: Hannah?
Ross: No don't be silly she's my sister
Me: ok I give up (did I give up too easily?)
Ross: Captain America
Me: Captain America? In school? Why did he come to your school?
Ross: He didn't. We went to see him. He lives in Paris.
Me: You have lost me Ross. You and your class went to Paris to see Captain America today while I was stuck at home tidying your room and washing your clothes?
Ross: Yip. We used Google Earth to visit Euro Disney and we saw Captain America!!!

Ah I see now!! So here I am lying in my bed launching Google Earth to see whether I can have a sneaky peak at Captain America!! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.