See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Praying..................

..........for the rain to stop. With the weather outside being atrocious it seemed a good time to follow Spishy and A New Day and join the challenge to post a photo of yourself as a child. I have had a good root around and after a long trip down memory lane looking at endless photos of my own children as babies I could only find a couple of myself (my mum still has them all) and this is probably the better of the two but it was still in pretty poor condition. My dad was very keen on amateur photography and I acted as a model for his Camera Club many times of which this is one, at the age of around 2. It's not the best photo he ever took of me but it's all I have for now and as I have now spent most of the day in trying to find it, I've not got time to think about an alternative, so it will have to do :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.