Happy Valentines

Well, I leave the right to change today's picture at a later time if I find a cooperative Valentine this evening. :)

Until then, I give you the King of Bokeh (Summicron-M 35mm f/2 (IV) pre-ASPH).

Impossible to predict the weather right now and we have had a beautiful sunny day and milder temperatures. So I was not to miss the opportunity!! What a difference getting out on the road - I think it has been more than 3 months.... So wonderful to feel the immediacy of the drivetrain and nearly the only resistance due to the wind and directly proportional to the speed. I managed OK for the first half and kept pushing harder until I nearly bonked at the midpoint. That's OK, I just slowed down to take some pictures with Tomasz' new lens (maybe....) haha

More on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.