LittleFlower

By Seaspirit

Blueberry Polenta Cake..........

NOMMMMMMMM ! Friends coming for dinner this evening so the cake was baked ! as was the fig & walnut loaf for the caramelized red onion & goats cheese topping !!! For mains we shall dine on baked wild salmon on a bed of rice noodles & leeks with a lemon & ginger light sauce.......Then off to the Friday night Jazz session in the local.......Lifes good ! .........sadly, the universe workde against me all day yesterday as the power was out so I had no internet & no phone charged therefore I missed a days Blip, for which I am no so happy, alsa, the Powers that be deemed it a blip free day for reasons beyond me........so my attempt at a full 365 has been fully scuppered ! ........... Enjoy the Love....Bx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.