'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

Vitamins

They promise that I shall be beautiful, my hair will look like a shampoo advert, my heart will pump happily along for decades to come, my joints will allow me to do olympic level gymnastics 6 hours a day & I run marathons every week. And all I want is my elbow to stop itching & my thumb to stop aching.

Had smoked salmon for tea with couscous. The chick peas were still cooking and will be had tomorrow.

Very busy at work, which is good, but would have been better if people can just sometimes have common sense.

I phoned the insurers. She was very surprised that Hoopers (the independent engineer that must assess my car) had not yet phoned and I held the linne while she phoned them. They told her that they couldn't get hold of me - because they phoned the house number (I'm not even going to comment). Hoopers than phoned me and said that they only got instructions from the insures yesterday. Someone is lying. They are now comingto look at the car next Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.