mrsc48

By mrsc48

Butt Dial!

Apparently this is what its called when you accidently call someone from your mobile when its in your back pocket.

Well today I was 'butt dialled' The funny thing was my butt dialler was at the preston northend game celebrating the life of Sir Tom Finney. When I received my 'butt dial' The man on the tannoy at Deepdale was announcing the teams. It was funny. Me and my daughter were in the car, handsfree of course laughing so much. We called out loud to my butt dialler but to no avail.

This gives talking out of your backside a whole new meaning. If my butt dialler then stood up and someone was sat next to them they may have heard me shouting and be surprised that my butt diallers butt was talking.

This was laugh number one today, my butt dialler did respond and we then hung up.

Laugh number two came when i took a photo of my daughters pocket to post on here. She wasn't happy and the usual 'does my butt look big?" Well sorry my pet I can't help it if it did! Camera angle? Light? I don't know but it did!!!!

So my photo today is my pocket! No butt inside it and it doesn't look big. Neither does my daughters really I'm only jealous.

So - to my butt dialler, you know who you are, thankyou for entertaining us this afternoon.

And rest in peace a true legend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.