Aynil

By Aynil

New Mosque

or Valide Sultan Mosque.

Here is more information about New Mosque.

Even if the mosque is called as new,it was built in 1597. It is very beautiful one,although not the famous one. We have more famous mosques such as Blue Mosque or Sultan Ahmet Mosque and Süleymaniye Mosque. You can google for them if you would like to see their great architecture!

We were in the European side of the Istanbul with our friends so I had the opportunity to take the mosque's picture. I will also take pictures of the famous places and palaces,as I promised to you,as soon as possible.

SO HUGE THANKS to ALL OF YOU for your great wishes,heartfelt comments,stars and hearts for my sunshine flowers which are still on the Spotlight pages… My hubby wanted me to thank you so much for your good wishes,too… Very kind of you.

Have a great Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.