Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

My love

My little valentine making a hama bead creation at messy church.

It's been another busy day. Finishing off another order and sorting stuff for messy church. It's been pouring with rain most of the day and wild wind, so my big Valentine boy took my mum's dog out for me so I could finish off sorting out stuff for messy church. That's love for you.

A friend popped by with some "just because" flowers which was lovely and meant a lot. they are very pretty too.

The afternoon was spent at messy church, the mini pinks came later on after their swimming lessons. Miss Pink was all anxious about swimming last night, but apparently she did ok, and they "used shark fins and went in the deep end".
We had fun at messy church, lots of painting and cooking, hama beads, and hearts. And oodles of love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.