Olympics

Continuing with this month's alphabet theme, O is for Olympics. With all the snow we've had this winter, we could easily host the winter games here in Bridgewater!

A quick dash outside early this morning in my dressing gown, armed with my camera and an (empty) wine glass to make the Olympic symbol before heading off a little later on my hospital rounds.

To add to all the drama swirling around this place in the last several days, my sister ended up in the hospital yesterday with a torn ligament in her leg. So it's visits to two bedsides in two different towns an hour apart today!

For those of you faithful blippers who were jonesing for a new baby picture today, I put a couple of new ones in my blipfolio. Elliott came home from the hospital today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.