Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Lucy jumping series introducing Rosie ...

Rosie is a school friend ... Over the years since they started school this pair have dipped in and out spending time together but always remained friends without having the need to be in the same 'gang ' as it were .. They get along very well and I have decided it is because they are both very odd ... Also they like saying the word 'willy' and even 'penis' and both the girls share a love of animals .
Anyway I have been a whirlwind of activity today .. I painted a wall in the back sitting room as I have framed some of my own prints .. Mr W is just about to help me hang them up .... Also we did a good dog walk ( blip of girls on said dog walk) we have done a little bit of shopping but the best bit is I am sorting some stuff out as Lucy and I are going on one of our adventures tomorrow to the Las Vegas of the East Midlands .. Yes we are off to stay with The Velvet frog and aging rockstar at their hotel in SKEGNESS !!! Mr W is working and of course Eve is off in the blazing sunshine in Spain ... Lucy and I have decided to go to the parrot zoo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.