Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Lancaster explorations!

A trip to Lancaster and an explore - a lovely stroll round Williamson Park, a look around the shops and a walk by the river.

How do people make it through life without a sister?

Also, this appears to be my 1000th blip entry!!! I have no idea where the time has gone, it seems to have sneaked up on me incredibly quickly. Through my time taking photos, so much has changed. I began blipping as a university student in Wales and now I am a working lady living in Birmingham...with trips home to Yorkshire and across the country providing photo opportunities a plenty too. Blip has seen my highs and my lows. Highs include graduation, leaving inpatient care after receiving treatment my eating disorder and completing the Three Cities bike ride. Throughout the good times, and the bad times, Blip has been there. An online community which is so much more than a place to display a photo! Thank you for all the kind comments, sponsorship and support...here is to many more clicks of the camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.